Life Force Homeopathy symbolizes

Experience, Expertise, Ethics 

Meet the doctor who has treated patients from
highest number of countries

Dr Rajesh Shah, MD, has treated patients from 180+ countries. 
In the book of world records.

Are you deprived of the homeopathy advantage?

Check what homeopathy can do for your disease 

“I have a rare privilege of treating all kinds of Americans from every corner of the US, including the past President’s family, Hollywood stars, scientists, university professors, and the like.”

- Dr Rajesh Shah

Hepatitis C Testimonials

Mrs. K. M., Andhra Pradesh

We started the treatment 3 months ago for Hepatitis-C and took a fresh report today and sending the same here with. We are very happy to inform that the HCV virus has been reduced by nearly 1.5 lakhs. Thanks a lot for your wonderful treatment. Please look into the reports and send the next batch of medicines. (Viral Load before starting the treatment on 2nd July 2007 was 4,13,000 Viral load on 11 October 2007 is 2,76,900).

V. R. (Daughter of R V G), India

My father was diagnosed as having Hepatitis C genotype 1B virus in May 2007. The viral load was 3,08,000 IU/ml, the SGOT was 174 U/L and SGPT was 156 U/L. We were on the verge of going in for Interferon treatment, but we decided to go in for homeopathy as we heard a lot of the side effects of Interferon. I must say that after having medicines for 4 months from Dr. Rajesh Shah, my father showed a dramatic improvement. When the tests were repeated in Oct’07, his viral load was done to 23,250 IU/ml, SGOT was 32 U/L and SGPT was 28 U/L. Thank you very much Dr Shah. We hope in the coming months the viral load will become negligible.

Danny Brooke., CA, USA

Hi Dr Shah I am ready for my next course. My results this time were good my ALT are 37 and they were 312 before. My AST are 69 and before they were 124. My viral load is at 44381 and before it was 215178. My Sr. Bilirubin stayed the same at 0.7 and my Albumin is at 4.8 I feel good and had no problems through this course. I am happy that my viral load went down, thank you.

J. M ., Daughter for J.K, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA

Hello. I wish to inform you that my dad, has almost finished his XYZ.30 tablets. I wish to tell you that in February he had splenomegaly, a low platelet count of 70,000 and a HEP C viral loading >700,000 IU/ml. In June, his spleen had returned to within the normal size range, his platelet count has risen to 105,000 and his viral loading was tested at only 34,000IU/ml! We are so happy! Thank you so very much. His Gastroenterologist is stunned.

J. J. G., CA, USA

I am very pleased to report that I feel 100% better. My spleen is not enlarged any more and I do not feel any discomfort what so ever.

R. F., Ontario, Canada

t has been about 2 months now, that I’ve been taking your prescription and I’m very happy to say that the problems I had mentioned (extra effort needed with passing stools) seem to have been addressed. My energy levels too, seem to be increased (although this wasn’t a problem earlier). The above noted medication has been working very well for me.

Carl Lawrence, USA

The viral count went down from 174,946 (June 11th, 2007) to 129,261(Feb 08). It came to 45,685 units in May 08 and it is 57,107 in Nov 08. They medicines are working!! This is amazing. I would like to thank you Dr Shah for providing an alternative to the chemicals they gave me that nearly killed me, and for all the information on your website. God Bless You!!


Question to Dr. Shah's Team
About Dr. Rajesh Shah
Facts & Myths Homeopathy
Find help for your Disease
Over 2000 Case Studies
Dr. Rajesh Shah Research Work

Hepatitis C Case Studies

A 22-year-old male patient, Mr. N.Z. (PIN: 37831) visited Life Force Homeopathy on 29th August 2018. The patient was accidentally diagnosed with Hepatitis C. And, he was asymptomatic.
The patient’s reports on 24th August 2018 were as below.
REPORTS: Anti HCV (24.8.18) - 2.12Read more

46-years-old male patient Mr. N. S reported to the clinic with complaints of Hepatitis C that he was suffering since 1 year. He had complaints of legs pain, calf pain, and neck & left shou.....Read more

Forty-year-old male from Kolkata, Mr. P.M. (Patient Identification No: 21557) visited Life Force on 29th August 2013 for the treatment of Hepatitis C.

He was diagnosed with Hepatitis C genotype 1 one month before. His viral load (HCV RNA) report dated 30th July 2013 was 754105 IU/ml. He.....Read more

Other More Case Studies

Hepatitis C Testimonials

Other More Testimonials

Case Photos

Results may vary from person to person

Other More Case Photos

Hepatitis C Videos

Results may vary from person to person

Can homeopathic and conventional (allopathic) medicines be taken together? Explains Dr Rajesh Shah

Other More Videos