Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

Contact Us


Fields marked with an * are required

 

 


Life Force Homeopathy – Chembur
411 Krushal Commercial Complex, Above Shoppers Stop,
G M Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400089. India

Phone: + 91-22-66-888888, 67978289, 9221000263
Phone: (US – Canada only):1-315-351-0898
Fax: 91-22-67978290
E-mail: info@lifeforce.in


Life Force Homeopathy – Borivali
1-2, Dattani Nagar – 2, S.V.Road, Near Lancelot & Vijay Sales,
Borivali West, Mumbai 400 092.

Phone: + 022-28013788, 9223236456
Time: 9 am to 9 pm (Mon to Sat); 10 am to 2 pm (Sunday)
E-mail: borivali@lifeforce.in


Life Force Homeopathy – Vashi
42, Shanti Center, 4th Fl, Near Navaratna Restaurant,
Plot No-70, Sec-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400 703

Phone: + 91-22-27882305, 27882306, 27882307, 9224596560
Fax: 91-22-67978290
E-mail: vashi@lifeforce.in


Life Force Homeopathy – Santacruz
10, B- Rizvi Park, Near Milan Subway signal & Reliance Mart,
S.V. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai – 400054

Phone: + 91-22-26614137, 26614055, 9220090349
Time: 9 am to 9 pm (Mon to Sat); 10 am to 2 pm (Sunday)
E-mail: santacruz@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Thane
No 8 & 9 Ground floor, Shreeji Arcade,
Almieda Road, Opp Nitin Co,Panch Pakhadi,
Thane(W) 400602.

Phone: +91-22-25337246, 25337247, 9930806091
Time: 11 am to 8 pm (Mon to Sat); 10 am to 6 pm (Sunday)
E-mail: thane@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Lokhandwala
407, Morya Estate, Opp. Infinity Mall,
Lokhandwala, Andheri (W),400053.India

Phone: +91-22-66975206/07, 022-7506957611, 91-7506957611
Time: 11 am to 8 pm (Mon to Sat); 10 am to 6 pm (Sunday)
E-mail: lokhandwala@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Mulund
112/113, A-wing, Hallmark,
Vasant Oscar Complex, LBS Marg,
Nahur Village, Mulund (W)
Mumbai – 400080, India

Phone: 022-25646405/06, 022-25646405/06
Email: mulund@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Cumballa Hill
4, B, India House, Gr. Floor., Shop no 2, Next to Vama showroom,
Dr. GR Deshmukh Marg, Pedder Road,
Cumballa Hill,
Mumbai – 400026, India
Phone: 022-23889107, 9702814115
Email: kempscorner@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Pune Paud Road
Office no. 14, 2nd floor
Commerce Avenue, Above P.N. Gadgil & Sons,
Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pune – 411038, India

Phone: 020 25462515, 91-9049992757
Email: pune_paud@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Pune  Sasoon Road
Sharda Ram Park, 2nd floor, C-07, CTS No.-37, Sasoon Road,
Next to Courtyard Marriott,
Opp. Ruby Hall Clinic,
Pune – 411001, India

Phone: 020-26162351/52, 91-9049947257
Email: pune_sasoon@lifeforce.in

Life Force Homeopathy Clinic in Pune  Pimpri
31/6 Chambers Business Centre, 1st Fl., Keys Hotel Compound,
Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Next to Bank of Maharashtra,
Pimpri, Pune – 411018, India

Phone: 020-65115551, 91-9765186446
Email:  pune_pimpri@lifeforce.in

 

4 Comments

Add yours
  1. 1
    Francis

    Hi Dr…
    My Name is Francis. I am a 36 yrs old male. I am living in Malaysia..
    I am having psoriasis past 26yrs… Now it getting worse.. What should I do.. Currently I am taking Hospital medicine. They have prescriped me with neotigason and beta cream…
    Can doctor help me on this matter…

    Many Thanks..
    Francis
    Malaysia

     
  2. 4
    Gerly

    I would like to ask if you can treat postherpetic neuralgia i had herpes zoster and i’m still experiencing pain on my foot. Thank you so much

     

+ Leave a Comment

*